Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
 1A
FT
 Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi   nuremiliyana_suhaidi@moe.edu.sg   
1A CFT
 Mdm Liu Hongyan    liu_hongyan@moe.edu.sg 
1B FT  Mrs Dinah Chia-Chua    dinah_chua@moe.edu.sg
1B CFT
 Mrs Sundram-R Megala   r_megala@moe.edu.sg 
1BCFT Ms Evelyn Poh   evelyn_poh_ting_yan@moe.edu.sg
1C FT
 Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng   soh_bee_peng@moe.edu.sg
1C CFT
 Ms Lee WeiQin   lee_weiqin@moe.edu.sg
1D FT
 Mdm Nor Afidah Bte Jaafar    nor_afidah_jaafar@moe.edu.sg   
1D CFT
 Ms Kong Jia Yee   kong_jia_yee@moe.edu.sg 
1E FT
 Mdm Tan Lee Kiang Diane    tan_lee_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
1E CFT
 Ms Maizatul Husna Binte Ishak   maizatul_husna_ishak@moe.edu.sg 
 1F FT Ms Tan Yi Xuan 
  tan_yi_xuan@moe.edu.sg
 1F CFT  Ms Ong Jia Hui 
  ong_jia_hui_a@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 2
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
  2A
FT
 Mdm Tamarai d/o Joseph   tamarai_joseph@moe.edu.sg  
 2A CFT
 Ms Chin Yoke Lan   chin_yoke_lan@moe.edu.sg  
 2B FT  Mdm Yamuna d/o Subramaniam   
  yamuna_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
 2BCFT  Mdm Sharifah Azizah B S Ismail 
  sharifah_azizah@moe.edu.sg
 2B CFT
 Ms Heow Tsuey Yan    heow_tsuey_yan@moe.edu.sg
 2C FT
 Ms Noorhuda Amalina Bte Ab Rahman   noorhuda_amalina_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
 2C CFT
 Ms Ho Huan Xin   ho_huan_xin@moe.edu.sg  
 2D FT
 Mdm Saira Banu Bte Mohd Nasir  saira_banu_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg 
 2D CFT
 Ms Pavithera Renuka Michele    pavithera_renuka_michele@moe.edu.sg 
 2E FT
 Ms Roshiela Rosly  
  roshiela_rosly@moe.edu.sg 
 2E CFT
 Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan 
  nursahila_roszelan@moe.edu.sg     

Primary 3
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
3A
FT
 Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai WanQin
  cai_wanqin_crystal@moe.edu.sg     
3A CFT
 Mr Shi Yingwang   shi_yingwang@moe.edu.sg 
3B FT  Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi    seow_pei_yi_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
3B CFT
 Mr Xie MengHui   xie_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg 
3C FT
 Ms Chua Mei Xi Shermeine
  chua_mei_xi_shermeine@moe.edu.sg 
3C CFT
 Mr Mohd Saidali Bin Ali   mohd_saidali_b_ali@moe.edu.sg
3D FT
 Ms Chan Hui Yu Sharon     chan_hui_yu_sharon@moe.edu.sg
3D CFT
 Mr Yap How Joo 
  yap_how_joo@moe.edu.sg
3E FT
 Mdm Jamaliah Ismail    jamaliah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
3E CFT
 Mr Andi Fatahillah   andi_fatahillah@moe.edu.sg 
3F FT
 Ms Mahalakshmi Panneerselvam 
  mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@moe.edu.sg
3F CFT
 Mr Chong Yew Chin Adrian    chong_yew_chin_adrian@moe.edu.sg

Primary 4
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
 4A
FT
 Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan   
  khalisah_kamisan@moe.edu.sg   
4A CFT
 Ms Lim Shi Hui   lim_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg    
4B FT Ms Ada Ng Xinying   ng_xinying_ada@moe.edu.sg 
 4B
CFT
 Mrs Korine Kong-Chung Joo Yi   chung_joo_yi@moe.edu.sg
4C FT
 Ms Sng Soh Foon   sng_soh_foon@moe.edu.sg 
4C CFT
 Ms Sujatha Narayana Pillai   sujatha_narayana@moe.edu.sg
4D FT
 Ms Shanthini Manoosegaran     shanthini_manoosegaran@moe.edu.sg
4D CFT
 Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad    khadijah_ahmad_a@moe.edu.sg 
4E FT
 Mr Lim Teck Huat   lim_teck_huat_a@moe.edu.sg
4E CFT
 Mrs Sujith-Subashini G.   subashini_gopalakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
4F FT
 Ms Nor Aishah Bte Sa'ad    nor_aishah_saad@moe.edu.sg  
4F CFT
 Mr Xie Meng Hui   xie_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 5
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
 5A
FT
 Mrs Tan-Lee Chin Fung Jennifer   
  lee_chin_fung@moe.edu.sg
5A CFT
 Mdm Wu Yongyun  
  wu_yongyun@moe.edu.sg        
5B FT  Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy   leong_wei_yee@moe.edu.sg 
 5B
CFT
 Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik  zalina_bt_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg 
5C FT
 Mrs Ng-Lee Wen Yen   lee_wen_yen@moe.edu.sg 
5C CFT  Mr Toh Chong Han Kelvin    toh_chong_han_kelvin@moe.edu.sg 
5D FT
 Mrs Boo-Lim Peck Joo Hazel    lim_peck_joo@moe.edu.sg 
5D CFT
 Ms M Buvaneswari   m_buvaneswari@moe.edu.sg 
5E FT
 Dr Caroline Chan May Ling   chan_may_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg 
5E CFT
 Mr Mike Tay Eng Wee   tay_eng_wee@moe.edu.sg 
5F
FT
 Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal
  suraya_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg  
5F CFT  Ms Tan Siew Bing Joey  tan_siew_bing@moe.edu.sg 

Primary 6
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
 6A
FT
 Mr Yang Binglin     yang_binglin@moe.edu.sg 
6A CFT
 Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R.    malarvizhi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg 
6B FT  Mrs Phang-Yong Geok Ping Rena
  yong_geok_ping@moe.edu.sg  
 6B
CFT
 Mr Goh Ming Heng Larry   goh_ming_heng_larry@moe.edu.sg
6C FT
 Mdm Sharmila Singh    sharmila_singh@moe.edu.sg  
6C CFT
 Ms Lian Wei Qi Jenell   lian_wei_qi_jenell@moe.edu.sg
6D FT
 Mr Zhao Zhiyang   zhao_zhiyang@moe.edu.sg
6D CFT
 Mdm Zheng Hongyu   zheng_hongyu@moe.edu.sg  
6E FT
 Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim   ruhaida_hashim@moe.edu.sg 
6E CFT
 Mr Tan Zuo Hou   tan_zuo_hou@moe.edu.sg  
6F FT
 Mdm Nooraihan Bte Mohamed Ali    nooraihan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg 
6F CFT
 Mr Chia Chin Ooi Calvin 
  chia_chin_ooi_calvin@moe.edu.sg 
6FCFT  Mdm Ho Yit Har Jessie  
  ho_yit_har@moe.edu.sg  

Other Teaching Staff
Teacher 
Email 
 Ms Tan Si Yin tan_si_yin@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Mak-Koh Siew Tiang Anne 
 koh_siew_tiang_anne@moe.edu.sg  
 Mdm Norlin Bte Mansor norlin_mansor@moe.edu.sg 
 Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng   koh_lee_seng@moe.edu.sg  
 Mr Lim Kon Seng  lim_kon_seng@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Jamil Bin Salleh  jamil_salleh@moe.edu.sg 
 Mr Cheong Heng Chool