Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
1 Care FT
Ms Roshiela Rosly roshiela_rosly@moe.edu.sg
1 Care CFT
Mrs Mak-Koh Siew Tiang Anne
koh_siew_tiang_anne@moe.edu.sg
1Empathy FT Ms Noorhuda Amalina Bte Ab Rahman
noorhuda_amalina_ab_rahman@moe.edu.sg
1Empathy CFT
Ms Kong Jia Yee kong_jia_yee@moe.edu.sg
1Gratitude FT Ms Shanthini Manoosegaran shanthini_manoosegaran@moe.edu.sg
1Gratitude CFT
Ms Nurul Syahidah Bahari nurul_syahidah_bahari@moe.edu.sg
1Integrity FT
Mdm Jamaliah Ismail jamaliah_ismail@moe.edu.sg
1Integrity CFT
Mr Mike Tay tay_eng_wee@moe.edu.sg
1Resilience FT
Mr Toh Chong Han Kelvin toh_chong_han_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
1Resilience CFT
Mdm Liu Hongyan liu_hongyan@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect FT
Mrs Korine Kong-Chung Joo Yi chung_joo_yi@moe.edu.sg
1 Respect CFT
Mdm Sharifah Azizah B S Ismail sharifah_azizah@moe.edu.sg
Primary 2
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
2 Care FT
Mdm Nuremiliyana Suhaidi nuremiliyana_suhaidi@moe.edu.sg
2 Care CFT
Ms Evelyn Poh Ting Yan
evelyn_poh_ting_yan@moe.edu.sg
2 Empathy FT Mdm Dinah Chua
dinah_chua@moe.edu.sg
2 Empathy CFT
Mrs R Megala r_megala@moe.edu.sg     
2 Gratitude FT Ms Tan Siew Bing Joey tan_siew_bing@moe.edu.sg    
2 Gratitude CFT
Ms Lee Weiqin lee_weiqin@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity FT
Mdm Nor Afidah Jaafar nor_afidah_jaafar@moe.edu.sg
2 Integrity CFT
Mr Mike Tay Eng Wee tay_eng_wee@moe.edu.sg     
2 Resilience FT
Mrs Tan Lee kiang Diane tan_lee_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
2 Resilience CFT
Mdm Wu Yongyun wu_yongyun@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect FT
Ms Tan Yi Xuan tan_yi_xuan@moe.edu.sg
2 Respect CFT
Ms Ong Jia Hui ong_jia_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Primary 3
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
3 Care FT Mdm Saira Banu saira_banu_mohd_nasir@moe.edu.sg        
3 Care CFT
Ms Pavithera Renuka Michele
pavithera_renuka_michele@moe.edu.sg
3 Empathy FT Ms Sng Soh Foon
sng_soh_foon@moe.edu.sg
3 Empathy CFT
Ms Sujatha Narayana sujatha_narayana@moe.edu.sg       
3 Gratitude FT Mr Zhao Zhiyang zhao_zhiyang@moe.edu.sg
3 Gratitude CFT
Mr Oh Ming Yie oh_ming_yie@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity FT
Mr Lim Teck Huat lim_teck_huat_a@moe.edu.sg
3 Integrity CFT
Ms Heow Tsuey Yan heow_Tsuey_yan@moe.edu.sg      
Primary 4
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
4 Care FT Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai WanQin cai_wanqin_crystal@moe.edu.sg
4 Care CFT
Mr Shi Yingwang
shi_yingwang@moe.edu.sg
4 Empathy FT Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan
khalisah_kamisan@moe.edu.sg
4 Empathy CFT
Ms Tan Si Yin tan_si_yin@moe.edu.sg
4 Gratitude FT Ms Chua Mei Xi Shermeine chua_mei_xi_shermeine@moe.edu.sg
4 Gratitude CFT
Mr Mohd Saidali Bin Ali mohd_saidali_b_ali@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity FT
Ms Chan Hui Yu Sharon chan_hui_yu_sharon@moe.edu.sg
4 Integrity CFT
Ms Lim Shi Hui lim_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience FT
Mr Andi Fatahillah andi_fatahillah@moe.edu.sg
4 Resilience CFT
Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R. malarvizhi_ramasamy@moe.edu.sg
4  Respect FT
Ms Mahalakshmi Panneerselvam mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@moe.edu.sg
4  Respect CFT
Mr Chong Yew Chin Adrian chong_yew_chin_adrian@moe.edu.sg
Primary 5
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
5 Care FT Mdm Nooraihan Bte Mohamed Ali nooraihan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
5 Care CFT
Mr Yap How Joo
yap_how_joo@moe.edu.sg
5 Empathy FT Mr Goh Ming Heng Larry
goh_ming_heng_larry@moe.edu.sg
5 Empathy CFT
Ms Lian Wei Qi Jenell lian_wei_qi_jenell@moe.edu.sg
5 Gratitude FT Mr Chia Chin Ooi Calvin chia_chin_ooi_calvin@moe.edu.sg
5 Gratitude CFT
Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan nursahila_roszelan@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity FT
Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal suraya_mohamed_iqbal@moe.edu.sg
5 Integrity CFT
Ms Tan Seh Hiang Jane tan_seh_hiang@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience FT
Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad khadijah_ahmad_a@moe.edu.sg
5 Resilience CFT
Mdm Zheng Hongyu zheng_hongyu@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect FT
Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim ruhaida_hashim@moe.edu.sg
5 Respect CFT
Mr Tan Zuo Hou tan_zuo_hou@moe.edu.sg
5 Responsibility FT
Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi seow_pei_yi_pearlyn@moe.edu.sg
5 Responsibility CFT
Mrs Sujith-Subashini G. subashini_gopalakrishnan@moe.edu.sg
Primary 6
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
6 Care FT
Mrs Tan-Lee Chin Fung Jennifer lee_chin_fung@moe.edu.sg
6 Care CFT
Mdm Sharmila Singh
sharmila_singh@moe.edu.sg
6 Empathy FT Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy
leong_wei_yee@moe.edu.sg
6 Empathy CFT
Mdm Norlin Bte Mansor norlin_mansor@moe.edu.sg
6 Gratitude FT Mrs Ng-Lee Wen Yen lee_wen_yen@moe.edu.sg
6 Gratitude CFT
Mrs Phang-Yong Geok Ping Rena yong_geok_ping@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity FT
Mrs Boo-Lim Peck Joo Hazel lim_peck_joo@moe.edu.sg
6 Integrity CFT
Mr Xie MengHui xie_meng_hui@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience FT
Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik zalina_bt_abdul_malik@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience CFT
Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng koh_lee_seng@moe.edu.sg
6 Resilience CFT
Mdm Ho Yit Har Jessie ho_yit_har@moe.edu.sg
6  Respect FT
Ms Chin Yoke Lan chin_yoke_lan@moe.edu.sg
6  Respect CFT
Mrs Irene Sim irene_sim@moe.edu.sg
6 Responsibility FT
Ms Ada Ng Xinying ng_xinying_ada@moe.edu.sg
6 Responsibility CFT
Mrs Vivien Seah zee_chung_lah@moe.edu.sg


Other Teaching Staff
Teacher 
Email 
Dr Caroline Chan May Ling   chan_may_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Yang Binglin   yang_binglin@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng   soh_bee_peng@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Ratna Dewi   ratna_dewi@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Lim Kon Seng    lim_kon_seng@moe.edu.sg