Home > Our Staff > SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal

Mrs Grace Chua

Vice-Principal 1


Vice-Principal 2

Mrs Cindy Tay

  Vice-Principal
(Administration)  



Department Heads


English Language
 

Ms Rajasveri d/o Renganathan

Mathematics

Mrs Phang-Yong Geok Ping Rena

Science
 Mr Ng Wei Da

Mother Tongue Languages 

Mr Xie Meng Hui

Character and Citizenship Education

Ms Chong Lay Ting Tiffany

Physical Education, Co-Curricular Activities & Aesthetics

Mr Toh Chong Han Kelvin

Student Management

Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik

Information and Communications Technology

Mr Oh Ming Yie

 
School Staff Developer 

 
Mr Tan Zuo Hou
tan_zuo_hou@schools.gov.sg 
        
Year Head (Upper Primary)

Mr Yang Binglin

Year Head (Middle Primary)

Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng

Year Head (Lower Primary)

Ms Ratna Dewi


Level Heads/Subject Heads

Mother Tongue Language 
Ms Ganda Sari Binte Chokri 
ganda_sari_chokri@schools.gov.sg    

Mathematics (Internal)
Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai Wan Qin 
cai_wanqin_crystal@schools.gov.sg 

   Citizenship Education
Mdm Jamaliah Ismail 
jamaliah_ismail@schools.gov.sg    

 
Character Education (Internal) 

 
Ms Joey Tan Siew Bing
tan_siew_bing@schools.gov.sg 
        
 
Science (Internal) 

 
Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi
Seow_Pei_Yi_Pearlyn@schools.gov.sg   

Assistant Year Head (Lower Primary - Internal)
Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi
nuremiliyana_suhaidi@schools.gov.sg

Discipline (Internal)
Mr Calvin Chia Chin Ooi
chia_chin_ooi_calvin@schools.gov.sg

Special Project
Mdm Saira Banu Bte Mohd Nasir
saira_banu_mohd_nasir@schools.gov.sg 
                 


Last updated : 12/06/2020