Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
Form Teachers
Email
1 Care Ms Noorhuda Amalina Binte A R noorhuda_amalina_ab_rahman@schools.gov.sg
1 Care Ms Nurul Syahidah Binte Bahari nurul_syahidah_bahari@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Ms Sim Hui Xian sim_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan nursahila_roszelan@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mrs Sundram-R Megala r_megala@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mr Xie Meng Hui xie_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Phee Huai Le Renee phee_huai_le_renee@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Ms M Buvaneswari m_buvaneswari@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience Ms Nur Syafiqah Binte Eddie Yusof nur_syafiqah_eddie_yusof@schools.gov.sg
    1 Resilience     Mr Toh Chong Han Kelvin toh_chong_han_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Mdm Jamaliah Binte Ismail jamaliah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Ms Kong Jia Yee kong_jia_yee@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
Class
Form Teachers
Email
2 Care Mdm Suan Poh Leng, Pearlyn pearlyn_suan@schools.gov.sg
2 Care Ms Chin Yoke Lan chin_yoke_lan@schools.gov.sg
2 Curiosity Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi nuremiliyana_suhaidi@schools.gov.sg
2 Curiosity Ms Carine Oh Chew Hoon carine_oh_chew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Mdm Nor Afidah Binte Jaafar nor_afidah_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Ms Sujatha d/o Narayana Pillai sujatha_narayana@schools.gov.sg
2 Gratitude Mdm Tan Lee Kiang Diane tan_lee_kiang_a@schools.gov.sg
2 Gratitude Ms Evelyn Poh Ting Yan evelyn_poh_ting_yan@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Ms Tan Yi Xuan tan_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Ms Lam Xiang Qi Lam_Xiang_qi@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Ms Mahalakshmi mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Ms Ong Jia Hui ong_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Mdm Lediana Bte Mohamed Said lediana_mohamed_said@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Mdm Norlin Binte Mansor norlin_mansor@schools.gov.sg
2 Responsibility Mdm Michelle Tamarai d/o Joseph tamarai_joseph@schools.gov.sg
2 Responsibility Mr Mike Tay Eng Wee tay_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
Primary 3
Class
Form Teachers
Email
3 Care Mr Zhao Zhiyang zhao_zhiyang@schools.gov.sg
3 Care Mdm Saira Banu Bte Mohd Nasir saira_banu_mohd_nasir@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Ms Lee Wei Qin lee_weiqin@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Ms Awyong Yun Ting awyong_yun_ting@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Mr Andi Fatahillah andi_fatahillah@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Mr Tay Kuok Liang Winston tay_kuok_liang_winston@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mdm Shreenjit Kaur d/o Sardul Singh shreenjit_kaur_sardul_sing@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Ms Rajasveri d/o Renganathan rajasveri_renganathan@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Ms Chong Lay Ting Tiffany chong_lay_ting@schools.gov.sg
   3 Resilience    Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan khalisah_kamisan@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Mr Tan Zuo Hou tan_zuo_hou@schools.gov.sg
Primary 4
Class
Form Teachers
Email
4 Care Ms Long Shi Hui long_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
4 Care Mr Mohd Saidali B Ali mohd_saidali_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy Ms Joey Tan Siew Bing tan_siew_bing@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy Ms Lian Wei Qi, Jenell lian_wei_qi_jenell@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Ms Chua Mei Xi, Shermeine chua_mei_xi_shermeine@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Ms Insyirah Binti Mohamad Ali insyirah_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Ms Jacintha Devi d/o Tamilveeran jacintha_devi@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Mrs Sujith-Subashini G. subashini_gopalakrishnan@schools.gov.sg
4 Resilience Mr Mohammad Haslam Rahmat mohd_haslam@schools.gov.sg
   4 Resilience    Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng soh_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
   4 Resilience    Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai Wanqin cai_wanqin_crystal@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5
Class
Form Teachers
Email
5 Care Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad khadijah_ahmad_a@schools.gov.sg
5 Care Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng koh_lee_seng@schools.gov.sg
5 Care Mdm Jessie Ho Yit Har ho_yit_har@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Mr Calvin Chia Chin Ooi chia_chin_ooi_calvin@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Ms Heow Tsuey Yan heow_tsuey_yan@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Ms Sharon Chan Hui Yu chan_hui_yu_sharon@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Mdm Zheng Hongyu zheng_hongyu@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mr Lim Teck Huat lim_teck_huat_a@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Ms Ganda Sari Binte Chokri ganda_sari_chokri@schools.gov.sg
   5 Resilience    Mdm Shadidah Bte Mokhtar shadidah_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
5 ResilienceMs Tay Hwee Yin Felicia tay_hwee_yin_felicia@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mdm Liu Hongyan liu_hongyan@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mrs Rena Phang-Yong Geok Ping yong_geok_ping@schools.gov.sg
Primary 6
Class
Form Teachers
Email
6 Care Mrs Vivien Seah-Zee Chung Lah zee_chung_lah@schools.gov.sg
6 Care Mr Joseph Yap How Joo yap_how_joo@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy leong_wei_yee@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R. malarvizhi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude Mrs Hazel Boo-Lim Peck Joo lim_peck_joo@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude Mr Oh Ming Yie oh_ming_yie@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Mrs Ng-Lee Wen Yen lee_wen_yen@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Ms Afiqah Binte Abdul Samad afiqah_binte_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim ruhaida_hashim@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Mr Adrian Chong Yew Chin chong_yew_chin_adrian@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Ms Shanthini d/o Manoosegaran shanthini_manoosegaran@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mdm Wu Yongyun wu_yongyun@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility Mdm Sharmila Singh sharmila_singh@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi seow_pei_yi_pearlyn@schools.gov.sg


Other Teaching Staff
Teacher
Email
Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik zalina_bt_ab_malik@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Wei Da ng_wei_da@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ratna Dewi A K Magnus ratna_dewi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng soh_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Binglin yang_binglin@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal suraya_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Betty Chan betty_chan_soo_kiow@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Ee Meng ng_ee_meng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Quek Yoke Leng quek_yoke_leng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Laura Wee laura_wee@schools.gov.sg
Mr Choo Kian Guan Ryan choo_kian_guan@schools.gov.sg

Last updated : 05/06/2020