Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
Form Teachers
Email
1 Care Mdm Nur Syafiqah Binte Eddie Yusof nur_syafiqah_eddie_yusof@schools.gov.sg
1 Care Mr Tay Eng Wee Mike tay_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Mr Cheah Boon Teck Janssen cheah_boon_teck_janssen@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Ms Ganda Sari Binte Chokri ganda_sari_chokri@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mrs Sundram-R Megala r_megala@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mr Xie Meng Hui xie_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Jamaliah Binte Ismail jamaliah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Zheng Hongyu zheng_hongyu@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan khalisah_kamisan@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience Mdm Insyirah Binti Mohamad Ali  insyirah_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg
 1 Resilience Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi
nuremiliyana_suhaidi@schools.gov.sg 
1 Respect Mdm Srimarlina Binte Mohamed Esa srimarlina_mohd_esa@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Mr Kelvin Toh Chong Han toh_chong_han_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
Class
Form Teachers
Email
2 Care Mdm Lediana Bte Mohamed Said lediana_mohamed_said@schools.gov.sg
2 Care Mr Yap How Joo Joseph yap_how_joo@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Mdm Tan Lee Kiang Diane tan_lee_kiang_a@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Mdm Norlin Binte Mansor norlin_mansor@schools.gov.sg
2 Gratitude Ms Jacintha Devi d/o Tamilveeran jacintha_devi@schools.gov.sg
2 GratitudeMdm Wang Yingchao wang_ying_chao@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Michelle Tamarai d/o Joseph tamarai_joseph@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Ms Nurul Syahidah Binte Bahari nurul_syahidah_bahari@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Mdm Nor Afidah Binte Jaafar nor_afidah_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Ms M Buvaneswari m_buvaneswari@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Ms Mahalakshmi mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Ms Wang Xinlin wang_xinlin@schools.gov.sg
Primary 3
Class
Form Teachers
Email
3 Care Ms Awyong Yun Ting
awyong_yun_ting@schools.gov.sg
3 Care Mr Tay Kuok Liang Winston tay_kuok_liang_winston@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Mr Lim Teck Huat
lim_teck_huat_a@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R.
malarvizhi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Mdm Kalaiyarasi d/o Kalidasan
kalaiyarasi_kalidasan@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Ms Lee Weiqin
lee_weiqin@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Ms Nur Qistina Binte Abdul Wahid
nur_qistina_abdul_wahid@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mr Andi Fatahillah
andi_fatahillah@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Ms Kong Jia Yee kong_jia_yee@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Mr Zhao Zhiyang zhao_zhiyang@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Mr Mohammad Haslam Rahmat
mohd_haslam@schools.gov.sg
Primary 4
Class
Form Teachers
Email
4 Care Ms Tan Yi Xuan tan_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg
4 Care Ms Heow Tsuey Yan heow_tsuey_yan@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy Ms Long Shi Hui long_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
4 EmpathyMrs Hazel Boo-Lim Peck Joo lim_peck_joo@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Ms Tan Siew Bing Joey tan_siew_bing@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Ms Lian Wei Qi, Jenell
lian_wei_qi_jenell@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal suraya_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Ms Carine Oh Chew Hoon carine_oh_chew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
4 ResilienceMdm Sharmila Singh sharmila_singh@schools.gov.sg 
4 Resilience Ms Ong Jia Hui ong_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect Ms Chan Hui Yu Sharon chan_hui_yu_sharon@schools.gov.sg
4 Respect Mrs Sujith-Subashini G. subashini_gopalakrishnan@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5
Class
Form Teachers
Email
5 CareMrs Vivien Seah-Zee Chung Lah zee_chung_lah@schools.gov.sg
5 Care Ms Pan Jingting Alisa
pan_jingting_alisa@schools.gov.sg
5 Care Mdm Jessie Ho Yit Har ho_yit_har@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Ms Seow Pei Yi, Pearlyn
seow_pei_yi_pearlyn@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Mr Mohd Saidali B Ali
mohd_saidali_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan
nursahila_roszelan@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Mdm Noraida Binte Wagimin
noraida_wagimin@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mr Chia Chin Ooi Calvin
chia_chin_ooi_calvin@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Ms Afiqah Binte Abdul Samad
afiqah_binte_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience Ms Shreenjit Kaur d/o Sardul Singh
shreenjit_kaur_sardul_sing@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience Mr Mohd Irwan Bin Mohamad Mazlan
mohamad_irwan_mohamad_mazlan@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mdm Shadidah Bte Mokhtar shadidah_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mdm Liu Hongyan liu_hongyan@schools.gov.sg

 
Primary 6
Class
Form Teachers
Email
6 CareMdm Khadijah Bte Ahmadkhadijah_ahmad_a@schools.gov.sg 
6 Care Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai Wanqin cai_wanqin_crystal@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy leong_wei_yee@schools.gov.sg
6 EmpathyMr Mohamad Iskandar B Ishak mohamad_iskandar_b_ishak@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Mr Silas Abdul Karim Bin Noor Shah silas_abdul_karim_noor@moe.edu.sg 
6 Gratitude Mr Lim Jeen Perng lim_jeen_perng@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude Mr Tan Zuo Hou tan_zuo_hou@schools.gov.sg 
6 Integrity Ms Chua Mei Xi, Shermeine chua_mei_xi_shermeine@schools.gov.sg
6 IntegrityMr Ng Wei Da ng_wei_da@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim ruhaida_hashim@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Mdm Wu Yongyun wu_yongyun@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Ms Shanthini d/o Manoosegaran shanthini_manoosegaran@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mr Adrian Chong Yew Chin chong_yew_chin_adrian@schools.gov.sg
Other Teaching Staff
Teacher
Email
Mrs Rena Phang-Yong Geok Ping yong_geok_ping@schools.gov.sg
Ms Chong Lay Ting Tiffany chong_lay_ting@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rajasveri d/o Renganathan rajasveri_renganathan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Oh Ming Yie oh_ming_yie@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ratna Dewi A K Magnus ratna_dewi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng soh_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Binglin yang_binglin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik
zalina_bt_ab_malik@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Phee Huai Le Renee
phee_huai_le_renee@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jennifer Fong Lai See fong_lai_see@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cynthia Chong-Lim Mei Poh lim_mei_poh_cynthia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Farah Syahirah Binte Abdul Wahab farah_syahirah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yeo May Lynn Melissa yeo_may_lynn_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Maizatul Husna Binte Ishak
maizatul_husna_ishak@moe.edu.sg
Mr Choo Kian Guan Ryan choo_kian_guan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng koh_lee_seng@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Laura Wee laura_wee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Jennie Teo Jennie_Teo@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Asimah Binte Abdul Aziz  Asimah_Abdul_Aziz@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Chitra Pillay Chua  chitra_pillay_chua@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chionh Siew Chern chionh_siew_chern@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Rachael Wong rachael_wong_kar_wye@moe.edu.sg  

Last updated : 11/01/2022