Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
1Care FT
Ms Mumtaz Begum d/o Hussain
mumtaz_begum_hussain@schools.gov.sg
1Care CFT
Ms Chin Yoke Lan
chin_yoke_lan@schools.gov.sg
1Curiosity FT Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi
nuremiliyana_suhaidi@schools.gov.sg
1Curiosity CFT
Mdm Kung Sok Hiang

1Empathy FT Mdm Nor Afidah Binte Jaafar
nor_afidah_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
1Empathy CFT
Mr Mike Tay Eng Wee
tay_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
1Gratitude FT
Mdm Tan Lee Kiang Diane
tan_lee_kiang_a@schools.gov.sg
1Gratitude CFT
Mdm Norlin Binte Mansor
norlin_mansor@schools.gov.sg
1Integrity FT  Ms Tan Yi Xuan  tan_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg
1Integrity CFT
Mdm Maizatul Husna Binte Ishak
maizatul_husna_ishak@schools.gov.sg
1Resilience FT
Ms Mahalakshmi Panneerselvam
mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@schools.gov.sg
1Resilience CFT
Mdm Leong Lai Fong 

1Respect FT
Mdm Lediana Bte Mohamed Said
lediana_mohamed_said@schools.gov.sg
1Respect CFT
Ms Lim Shi Hui
lim_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
1Responsibility FT
Ms Ong Jia Hui
ong_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
1Responsibility CFT
Mdm Michelle Tamarai d/o Joseph 
tamarai_joseph@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
2 Care FT
Ms Jenell Lian 
lian_wei_qi_jenell@schools.gov.sg
2 Care CFT
Mrs Sundram-R Megala
r_megala@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy FT Ms Noorhuda Amalina Binte A R
noorhuda_amalina_ab_rahman@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy CFT
Ms Kong Jia Yee
kong_jia_yee@schools.gov.sg     
2 Gratitude FT Mdm Kwe Gek Choo

2 Gratitude CFT
Mrs Sujith-Subashini G.
subashini_gopalakrishnan@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity FT
Mdm Jamaliah Bte Ismail
jamaliah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity CFT
Mdm Sharifah Azizah B S Ismail
sharifah_azizah@schools.gov.sg     
2 Resilience FT
Mr Kelvin Toh Chong Han
toh_chong_han_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience CFT
Mdm Liu Hongyan
liu_hongyan@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect FT
Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan
khalisah_kamisan@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect CFT
Mr Cheong Heng Chool

Primary 3
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
3 Care FT
Ms Nurul Syahidah Binte Bahari
nurul_syahidah_bahari@schools.gov.sg
3 Care CFT Ms Hanisah Binte Mohd Jailani
             
3 Empathy FT Ms Joey Tan Siew Bing
tan_siew_bing@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy CFT
Ms M. Buvaneswari
m_buvaneswari@schools.gov.sg       
3 Gratitude FT Ms Shermeine Chua Mei Xi
chua_mei_xi_shermeine@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude CFT
Ms Evelyn Poh Ting Yan
evelyn_poh_ting_yan@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity FT
Ms Jacintha Devi d/o Tamilveeran 
jacintha_devi@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity CFT
Ms Jane Tan Seh Hiang
tan_seh_hiang@schools.gov.sg      
3 Resilience FT
Ms Sharon Chan Hui Yu
chan_hui_yu_sharon@schools.gov.sg      
3 Resilience CFT
Ms Sujatha D/O Narayana Pillai
sujatha_narayana@schools.gov.sg      
Primary 4
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
4 Care FT Mdm Saira Banu Bte Mohd Nasir
saira_banu_mohd_nasir@schools.gov.sg
4 Care CFT
Ms Carine Oh Chew Hoon
carine_oh_chew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy FT Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai Wan Qin
cai_wanqin_crystal@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy CFT
Mr Mohd Saidali B Ali
mohd_saidali_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude FT Mr Zhao Zhiyang
zhao_zhiyang@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude CFT
Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik
zalina_bt_ab_malik@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity FT
Mr Lim Teck Huat
lim_teck_huat_a@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity CFT
Ms Heow Tsuey Yan
heow_tsuey_yan@schools.gov.sg
4 Resilience FT
Ms Lee Wei Qin 
lee_weiqin@schools.gov.sg
4 Resilience CFT
Ms Chong Lay Ting Tiffany
Chong_LAY_TING@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
5 Care FT Mrs Vivien Seah-Zee Chung Lah 
zee_chung_lah@schools.gov.sg
5 Care CFT
Mr Joseph Yap How Joo
yap_how_joo@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy FT Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy
leong_wei_yee@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy CFT
Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R.
malarvizhi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude FT Mrs Hazel Boo-Lim Peck Joo
lim_peck_joo@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude CFT
Mdm Jessie Ho Yit Har
ho_yit_har@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity FT
Mrs Ng-Lee Wen Yen
lee_wen_yen@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity CFT
Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng
koh_lee_seng@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience FT
Mr Adrian Chong Yew Chin
chong_yew_chin_adrian@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience CFT
Mr Ng Wei Da
Ng_WEI_DA@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect FT
Mrs Jennifer Tan-Lee Chin Fung
lee_chin_fung@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect CFT
Mdm Wu Yongyun
wu_yongyun@schools.gov.sg
5 Responsibility FT
Mdm Sharmila Singh
sharmila_singh@schools.gov.sg
5 Responsibility CFT
Mr Yang Binglin
yang_binglin@schools.gov.sg
Primary 6
Class
FT/CFT
Teacher
Email
6 Care FT
Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad
khadijah_ahmad_a@schools.gov.sg
6 Care CFT
Mr Andi Fatahillah
andi_fatahillah@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy FT Mr Larry Goh Ming Heng
goh_ming_heng_larry@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy CFT
Mrs Rena Phang-Yong Geok Ping
yong_geok_ping@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude FT Mr Calvin Chia Chin Ooi
chia_chin_ooi_calvin@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude CFT
Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan
nursahila_roszelan@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity FT
Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal
suraya_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity CFT
Mr Oh Ming Yie
oh_ming_yie@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience FT
Mdm Zheng Hongyu
zheng_hongyu@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience CFT
Mr Tay Kuok Liang Winston
hiwinstontay@gmail.com
6  Respect FT
Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim
ruhaida_hashim@schools.gov.sg
6  Respect CFT
Mr Xie Meng Hui
xie_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility FT
Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi
Seow_Pei_Yi_Pearlyn@schools.gov.sg
6 Responsibility CFT
Mrs Anne Mak-Koh Siew Tiang
koh_siew_tiang_anne@schools.gov.sg


Other Teaching Staff
Teacher 
Email 
Dr Caroline Chan May Ling   chan_may_ling_caroline@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Ratna Dewi A K Magnus   ratna_dewi@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng   soh_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Tan Zuo Hou    tan_zuo_hou@schools.gov.sg 
Ms Shanthini d/o Manoosegaran    shanthini_manoosegaran@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Amat Bin Ariffin 
Ms Sim Hwee Xian 
Ms Long Shi Hui 

Last updated : 04/01/2019