Home > Our Staff > Teachers

Teachers

Primary 1
Class
Form Teachers
Email
1 Care Mdm Lediana Bte Mohamed Said lediana_mohamed_said@schools.gov.sg
1 Care Mr Joseph Yap How Joo yap_how_joo@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Mdm Tan Lee Kiang Diane tan_lee_kiang_a@schools.gov.sg
1 Empathy Mdm Norlin Binte Mansor norlin_mansor@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mdm Dinah Chua dinah_chua@schools.gov.sg
1 Gratitude Mdm Wang Yingchao wang_ying_chao@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Mdm Michelle Tamarai d/o Joseph tamarai_joseph@schools.gov.sg
1 Integrity Ms Nurul Syahidah Binte Bahari nurul_syahidah_bahari@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience Mdm Nor Afidah Binte Jaafar nor_afidah_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
1 Resilience Ms Nuremiliyana Suhaidi nuremiliyana_suhaidi@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Ms Mahalakshmi mahalakshmi_panneerselvam@schools.gov.sg
1 Respect Ms Wang Xinlin wang_xinlin@schools.gov.sg
Primary 2
Class
Form Teachers
Email
2 Care Ms Noorhuda Amalina Binte A R noorhuda_amalina_ab_rahman@schools.gov.sg
2 Care Mr Mike Tay Eng Wee tay_eng_wee@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Ms Sim Hui Xian sim_hui_xian@schools.gov.sg
2 Empathy Ms Insyirah Binti Mohamad Ali  insyirah_mohamad_ali@schools.gov.sg
2 Gratitude Mrs Sundram-R Megala r_megala@schools.gov.sg
2 Gratitude Mr Xie Meng Hui xie_meng_hui@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Mdm Phee Huai Le Renee phee_huai_le_renee@schools.gov.sg
2 Integrity Ms M Buvaneswari m_buvaneswari@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Ms Nur Syafiqah Binte Eddie Yusof nur_syafiqah_eddie_yusof@schools.gov.sg
2 Resilience Mrs Sujith-Subashini G. subashini_gopalakrishnan@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Mdm Jamaliah Binte Ismail jamaliah_ismail@schools.gov.sg
2 Respect Ms Lian Wei Qi, Jenell   lian_wei_qi_jenell@schools.gov.sg
Primary 3
Class
Form Teachers
Email
3 Care Ms Tan Yi Xuan tan_yi_xuan@schools.gov.sg
3 Care Ms Heow Tsuey Yan heow_tsuey_yan@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Ms Long Shi Hui long_shi_hui@schools.gov.sg
3 Empathy Mrs Hazel Boo-Lim Peck Joo lim_peck_joo@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Ms Joey Tan Siew Bing tan_siew_bing@schools.gov.sg
3 Gratitude Mr Gordon Ranjit Magherra Gordon_Ranjit_magherra@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Mdm Suraya Bte Mohamed Iqbal suraya_mohamed_iqbal@schools.gov.sg
3 Integrity Ms Carine Oh Chew Hoon carine_oh_chew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Ms Ong Jia Hui ong_jia_hui_a@schools.gov.sg
3 Resilience Ms Chong Lay Ting Tiffany chong_lay_ting@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect Ms Sharon Chan Hui Yu chan_hui_yu_sharon@schools.gov.sg
3 Respect Ms Jacintha Devi d/o Tamilveeran jacintha_devi@schools.gov.sg
Primary 4
Class
Form Teachers
Email
4 Care Mr Zhao Zhiyang zhao_zhiyang@schools.gov.sg
4 Care Ms Nursahila Bte Roszelan nursahila_roszelan@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy Ms Awyong Yun Ting awyong_yun_ting@schools.gov.sg
4 Empathy Ms Lee Weiqin lee_weiqin@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Mr Andi Fatahillah andi_fatahillah@schools.gov.sg
4 Gratitude Ms Kong Jia Yee kong_jia_yee@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Mdm Shreenjit Kaur d/o Sardul Singh shreenjit_kaur_sardul_sing@schools.gov.sg
4 Integrity Mr Mohammad Haslam Rahmat mohd_haslam@schools.gov.sg
4 Resilience Ms Khalisah Bte Kamisan khalisah_kamisan@schools.gov.sg
4 Resilience Mr Tay Kuok Liang Winston tay_kuok_liang_winston@schools.gov.sg
Primary 5
Class
Form Teachers
Email
5 Care Mrs Crystal Lee-Cai Wanqin cai_wanqin_crystal@schools.gov.sg
5 Care Mdm Noraida Binte Wagimin noraida_wagimin@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Ms Leong Wei Yee Tracy leong_wei_yee@schools.gov.sg
5 Empathy Mr Mohd Saidali B Ali mohd_saidali_b_ali@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Ms Chin Yoke Lan chin_yoke_lan@schools.gov.sg
5 Gratitude Mr Lim Jeen Perng lim_jeen_perng@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Ms Chua Mei Xi, Shermeine chua_mei_xi_shermeine@schools.gov.sg
5 Integrity Mrs Prakash-Malarvizhi R. malarvizhi_ramasamy@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience Ms Ruhaida Bte Hashim ruhaida_hashim@schools.gov.sg
5 Resilience Mdm Wu Yongyun wu_yongyun@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Ms Shanthini d/o Manoosegaran shanthini_manoosegaran@schools.gov.sg
5 Respect Mr Adrian Chong Yew Chin chong_yew_chin_adrian@schools.gov.sg


Primary 6
Class
Form Teachers
Email
6 Care Mdm Khadijah Bte Ahmad khadijah_ahmad_a@schools.gov.sg
6 Care Mrs Ang-Koh Lee Seng koh_lee_seng@schools.gov.sg
6 Care Mdm Jessie Ho Yit Har ho_yit_har@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Mr Calvin Chia Chin Ooi chia_chin_ooi_calvin@schools.gov.sg
6 Empathy Mrs Vivien Seah-Zee Chung Lah zee_chung_lah@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude Ms Pearlyn Seow Pei Yi seow_pei_yi_pearlyn@schools.gov.sg
6 Gratitude Mdm Zheng Hongyu zheng_hongyu@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Mr Lim Teck Huat lim_teck_huat_a@schools.gov.sg
6 Integrity Ms Pan Jingting Alisa pan_jingting_alisa@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Mrs Ng-Lee Wen Yen lee_wen_yen@schools.gov.sg
6 Resilience Mdm Shadidah Bte Mokhtar shadidah_mokhtar@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mdm Sharmila Singh sharmila_singh@schools.gov.sg
6 Respect Mdm Liu Hongyan liu_hongyan@schools.gov.sg

 
Other Teaching Staff
Teacher
Email
Ms Zalina Bte Abdul Malik zalina_bt_ab_malik@schools.gov.sg
Mr Ng Wei Da ng_wei_da@schools.gov.sg
Mr Kelvin Toh Chong Han toh_chong_han_kelvin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Rajasveri d/o Renganathan rajasveri_renganathan@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Rena Phang-Yong Geok Ping yong_geok_ping@schools.gov.sg
Mr Oh Ming Yie oh_ming_yie@schools.gov.sg
Mr Tan Zuo Hou tan_zuo_hou@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Ratna Dewi A K Magnus ratna_dewi@schools.gov.sg
Ms Vernice Soh Bee Peng soh_bee_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Yang Binglin yang_binglin@schools.gov.sg
Ms Ganda Sari Binte Chokri ganda_sari_chokri@schools.gov.sg
Mr Mohamad Iskandar B Ishak mohamad_iskandar_b_ishak@schools.gov.sg
Ms Afiqah Binte Abdul Samad afiqah_binte_abdul_samad@schools.gov.sg
Ms Jennifer Fong Lai See fong_lai_see@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Cynthia Chong-Lim Mei Poh lim_mei_poh_cynthia@schools.gov.sg
Ms Farah Syahirah Binte Abdul Wahab farah_syahirah_abdul_wahab@schools.gov.sg
Ms Yeo May Lynn Melissa yeo_may_lynn_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Mr Choo Kian Guan Ryan choo_kian_guan@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Betty Chan betty_chan_soo_kiow@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Nursakinah Bte Mohd Ismail nursakinah_mohamed_ismail@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Laura Wee laura_wee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Choy Mew Leng choy_mew_leng@moe.edu.sg

Last updated : 28/03/2021